跳至正文

教育夏令营

苹果夏令营,激发学习乐趣,提升综合能力!

苹果教育专为 13-16 岁的中国学生提供独特的沉浸式夏令营体验。我们的夏令营项目充满乐趣, 包括有师生课堂的互动学习和激动人心的实地场景考察,能够有效激发中国学生学习英语的动力和热情。在他们提升英语水平的同时,真正享受到全新的海外户外体验。

世界上最美丽的城市

温哥华以其高质量的学术机构和充满活力的多元文化而享誉全球。这种成功的资源组合使这座城市成为国际学生和游客的绝佳选择。而热情好客的本地居民、友善的社会环境、便利的位置和丰富的学习机会进一步增加了这座城市的魅力。

课堂上的互动学习和英语提升

在课堂学习中,我们会通过师生互动合作、小组游戏和团队活动来促进学生英语学习,包括语法学习和口音矫正。小组活动包括演讲研讨会、单词故事游戏、“犯罪现场调查”、秘密游戏等等。我们的夏令营安排了敬业、友好和高素质的老师采用小班授课,这是苹果教育夏令营项目最具有竞争优势的标志。

深入体验当地文化的短途旅行

苹果教育夏令营计划的核心任务是让学生在加拿大温哥华全英语环境下获得练习语言技能的真实机会。通过参观多类别的博物馆、历史遗迹、科学馆和自然公园,学生可以在安全、自由的环境中应用、加强和提升其英语能力。多年来,实地考察和短途旅行项目始终是最令学生心动和向往的活动,他们可以体验这座城市最好的地方,并加速他们融入到温哥华文化之中。

最具趣味的学习游玩景点

  • 温哥华水族馆(Vancouver Aquarium)、英吉利湾(English Bay)、斯坦利公园 (Stanley Park)
  • 大不列颠哥伦比亚大学(UBC)
  • 温哥华科学馆 (Science World )/格兰维尔岛Granville Island
  • 兰斯道码头(Lonsdale Quay)/加拿大广场 (Canada Place) / 五帆(Five Sails)
  • 乔治亚湾国家史迹(Gulf of Georgia Cannery National Historic Site)/ 史蒂夫斯顿博物馆(Steveston Museum)
  • 列治文渔人码头Steveston Village/大不列颠造船厂国家历史遗址( Britannia Shipyards)
  • 温哥华植物园VanDusen Botanical Garden/麦克米兰太空中心( H. R. MacMillan Space Centre)

Join Our Classes. Call Us 778-322-0888 | 小红书: rosanzhong | 微信号: rosanzhong

X
en_US

Skip to content

SUMMER CAMPS

Unique, Fun, Exhilarating Summer Immersion Camp Experience

Apple Global Education offers a unique Summer Camp Immersion experience for students from China aged 13-16 years old. Packed with fun, interactive activities and exciting field trips, our summer camp programs stimulate students’ motivations and passions for English learning and enhances their academic success while truly enjoying a new outdoor adventure.

The most beautiful cities in the world

Vancouver is globally renowned for its high-quality academic institutions and its vibrant multiculturalism. This winning combination makes the city an excellent choice for international students and visitors. Its welcoming inhabitants, convenient location, and bountiful opportunities further add to the city’s allure.

Interactive Learning English Studies In-Class

In our full-day classroom studies, English language learning, including grammar and pronunciation, is facilitated through interactive group collaboration, games and activities. This includes speaking workshops, one-word story games, crime scene investigations, secrets games and much more. Small class sizes and dedicated, friendly, highly qualified instructors are a trademark of this summer camp program.

Excursions to Experience Local Culture In-Depth

Our summer camp program aims to provide your child with real-world opportunities in Vancouver to practise their language skills. By visiting local museums, historical sites, science centres, and nature parks, your child can apply what they have learned in a safe, stimulating setting. Our exciting field trips acquaint your child to the best parts of the city, accelerating their immersion to the Canadian culture.

Fun Excursion Choices

  • Vancouver Aquarium/ English Bay/ Stanley Park
  • University of British Columbia (UBC)
  • Science World/ Granville Island
  • Lonsdale Quay/ Canada Place / Five Sails
  • Gulf of Georgia Cannery National Historic Site/ Steveston Museum
  • Steveston Village/ Britannia Shipyards
  • VanDusen Botanical Garden/ H. R. MacMillan Space Centre

Join Our Classes. Call Us 604.247.1228 | WeChat ID: rosanzhong

X
zh_CN